Please activate JavaScript in your browser to use all interface options.

« May, 2021
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
Main page News room News
News

Rosneft will report its Q1 2021 IFRS financial results on Friday, May 14, 2021.

04 May 2021

Q1 2021 IFRS financial results and corresponding MD&A will be available on our website on Friday, May 14, 2021 at 10:00 Moscow time.

Conference call will be held on Friday, May 14, 2021 at 16:00 Moscow time (14:00 London time/9:00 New York time). Dial-in numbers are listed below.

Webcast link (English and Russian): https://webcast.openbriefing.com/rosneft-may21/

United Kingdom 0800 640 64 41
Russia (Moscow) +7 495 283 97 05
United States +1 855 979 66 54
All other locations +44 20 3936 29 99
Password for   the English conference room: 394 886