Please activate JavaScript in your browser to use all interface options.

« February, 2021
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
Main page News room News
News
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December

Rosneft will report its Q4 and 12M 2020 IFRS financial results on Friday, February 12, 2021.

09 February 2021

Q4 and 12M 2020 IFRS financial results and corresponding MD&A will be available on our website on Friday, February 12, 2021 at 14:00 Moscow time.

Conference call will be held on Friday, February 12, 2021 at 16:00 Moscow time (13:00 London time/8:00 New York time). Dial-in numbers are listed below.

Webcast link (English and Russian): https://webcast.openbriefing.com/rosneft-4q20/

United Kingdom 0800 640 64 41
Russia (Moscow) +7 495 283 97 05
United States +1 855 979 66 54
All other locations +44 20 3936 29 99

Password for the English conference room: 589 336