Please activate JavaScript in your browser to use all interface options.

« November, 2020
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
Main page News room News
News

Rosneft will report its Q3 and 9M 2020 IFRS financial results on Friday, November 13, 2020

06 November 2020

Q3 and 9M 2020 IFRS financial results and corresponding MD&A will be available on our website on Friday, November 13, 2020 at 10:00 Moscow time.

Conference call will be held on Friday, November 13, 2020 at 16:00 Moscow time (13:00 London time/8:00 New York time). Dial-in numbers are listed below.

Webcast link (English and Russian): https://webcast.openbriefing.com/rosneft-nov20/ 

 

United Kingdom

0800 640 64 41

Russia (Moscow)

+7 495 283 97 05

United States

+1 855 979 66 54

All other locations

+44 20 3936 29 99

Password for the English conference room: 567 717