Please activate JavaScript in your browser to use all interface options.

« May, 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
Main page News room News
News

Rosneft will report its Q1 2019 consolidated IFRS financial results on Monday, May 13, 2019

07 May 2019

Q1 2019 IFRS financial results and corresponding MD&A will be available on our website on May 13, 2019 at 12:00.

Conference call will be held on Monday, May 13, 2019 at 17:00 Moscow time (15:00 London time/10:00 New York time). Dial-in numbers are below.

Webcast: English language http://webcast.openbriefing.com/rosneft130519/

 

 

United Kingdom

0800 640 64 41

Russia (Moscow)

+7 495 283 97 05

United States

+1 855 979 66 54

All other locations

+44 20 3936 29 99

Password for the English conference room: 808534