Please activate JavaScript in your browser to use all interface options.

« April, 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
Main page News room News
News

Financial results for Q4 and FY 2018.

30 January 2019

Rosneft will report its Q4 and FY 2018 consolidated IFRS financial results on Tuesday, February 5, 2019.

Q4 and FY 2018 IFRS financial results and corresponding MD&A will be available on our website on February 5, 2019 after 10:00.

Conference call will be held on Tuesday, February 5, 2019 at 16:00 Moscow time (13:00 London time/8:00 New York time). Dial-in numbers are below.

Webcast: english language  http://www.incommuk.com/customers/rosneftq4english

United Kingdom

0800 640 64 41

Russia (Moscow)

+7 495 283 97 05

United States

+1 845 709 85 68

All other locations

+44 20 3936 29 99

Password for the English conference room: 17 31 06