Please activate JavaScript in your browser to use all interface options.

« November, 2018
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
Main page News room News
News

Rosneft will report its Q3 2018 consolidated IFRS financial results on Tuesday, November 6, 2018.

31 October 2018

Q3 2018 IFRS financial results and corresponding MD&A will be available on our website on November 6, 2018 at 12:00.

Conference call will be held on Tuesday, November 6, 2018 at 16:00 Moscow time (13:00 London time/8:00 New York time). Dial-in numbers are below.

United Kingdom

0800 640 64 41

Russia (Moscow)

+7 495 283 97 05

United States

+1 855 979 66 54

All other locations

+44 20 3936 29 99

Password for   the English conference room: 90   21 47