Please activate JavaScript in your browser to use all interface options.

« May, 2018
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
Main page News room News
News

Rosneft will report its Q1 2018 consolidated IFRS financial results on Monday, May 14, 2018.

11 May 2018

Q1 2018 IFRS financial results and corresponding MD&A will be available on our web site on May 14, 2018 after 10:00.

Conference call will be held on Monday, May 14, 2018 at 16:00 Moscow time (14:00 London time/09:00 New York time). Dial-in numbers are below.

United Kingdom

0800 640 64 41

Russia (Moscow)

+7 495 283 97 05

United States

+1 855 979 66 54

All other locations

+44 20 3936 29 99

Password for   the English conference room: 18 20 24