Please activate JavaScript in your browser to use all interface options.

« March, 2018
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
Main page News room News
News
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December

Rosneft will report its Q4 and 12M 2017 consolidated IFRS financial results on Monday, March 19, 2018.

15 March

Q4 and 12M 2017 IFRS financial results and corresponding MD&A will be available on our web site on March 19, 2018 after 10:00.

Conference call will be held on Monday, March 19, 2018 at 16:00 Moscow time (13:00 London time/09:00 New York time). Dial-in numbers are below.

United Kingdom

0800 640 6441

Russia (Moscow)

+7 495 283 9705

United States

+1 855 9796654

All other locations

+44 20 39362999

Password for the English conference room: 231291