Please activate JavaScript in your browser to use all interface options.

« November, 2017
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
Main page News room News
News

Rosneft will report its Q3 and 9M, 2017 consolidated IFRS financial results on Tuesday, November 14, 2017.

13 November

Q3 and 9M, 2017 IFRS financial results and corresponding MD&A will be available on our web site on November 14, 2017 after 10.00.

Conference call will be held on Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 16.00 Moscow time (13.00 London time/08.00 New York time). Dial-in numbers are below.

United Kingdom

0800 368 0649

Russia (Moscow)

8 499 281 6734

Russia (Freephone)

8 800 1009 635

United States

1 855 287 9927

All other locations

+44 20 3059 8125

Password: Rosneft