Please activate JavaScript in your browser to use all interface options.

« September, 2017
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
Main page News room News
News

Rosneft will host conference call Q2 and 6M 2017 consolidated IFRS financial results on Tuesday, August 08, 2017

04 August

Q2 and 6M 2017 IFRS financial results and corresponding MD&A are available on our web site by the following link

Conference call will be held on Tuesday, August 08, 2017 at 16.00 Moscow time (14.00 London time/09.00 New York time). Dial-in numbers are listed below.

United Kingdom

0800 368 0649

Russia (Moscow)

8 499 281 6734

Russia (Freephone)

8 800 1009 635

United States

1 855 287 9927

Switzerland

0800 121 043

All other locations

+44 20 3059 8125

Password: Rosneft