Please activate JavaScript in your browser to use all interface options.

« June, 2018
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
Main page News room News
News

Rosneft will report its Q1, 2017 consolidated IFRS financial results on Friday, May 05, 2017.

02 May 2017

Q1, 2017 IFRS financial results and corresponding MD&A will be available on our web site on May 05, 2017 after 10.00.

Conference call will be held on Wednesday, May 10, 2017 at 16.00 Moscow time (14.00 London time/09.00 New York time). Dial-in numbers are below.

United Kingdom

0800 368 0649

Russia (Moscow)

8 499 281 6734

Russia (Freephone)

8 800 1009 635

United States

1 855 287 9927

All other locations

+44 20 3059 8125

Password: Rosneft