Please activate JavaScript in your browser to use all interface options.

« September, 2017
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
Main page News room News
News

Rosneft will report its Q3, 9M 2016 consolidated IFRS financial results on Friday, November 11, 2016.

09 November 2016

Q3, 9M 2016 IFRS financial results and corresponding MD&A will be available on our web site on November 11, 2016 after 10.00.

Conference call will be held on Friday, November 11, 2016 at 16.00 Moscow time (13.00 London time/08.00 New York time). Dial-in numbers are below.

United Kingdom

0800 368 0649

Russia (Moscow)

8 495 221 7579

Russia (Freephone)

8 800 1009 635

United States

1 855 287 9927

All other locations

+44 20 3059 8125

Password: Rosneft