Please activate JavaScript in your browser to use all interface options.

« September, 2017
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
Main page News room News
News

Rosneft will hold its Q2, 6M 2016 conference call on Wednesday, August 17, 2016

16 August 2016

Conference call will be held on Wednesday 17, 2016 at 17.00 Moscow time (15.00 London time/10.00 New York time). Dial-in numbers are below.

United Kingdom

0800 368 0649

Russia (Moscow)

8 495 221 7579

Russia (Freephone)

8 800 1009 635

United States

1 855 287 9927

All other locations

+44 20 3059 8125

Password: Rosneft