Please activate JavaScript in your browser to use all interface options.

« March, 2020
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Main page News room News
News

Rosneft will report its Q4, 12M 2015 consolidated IFRS financial results on Thursday, March 31, 2016

30 March 2016

Q4, 12M 2015 IFRS financial results and corresponding MD&A will be available on our web site on March 31, 2016 after 10.00.

Conference call will be held on March 31, 2016 at 17.00 Moscow time (15.00 London time/10.00 New York time). Dial-in numbers are below.

United Kingdom 0800 368 0649
Russia (Moscow) 8 495 221 7579
Russia (Freephone) 8 800 1009 635
United States 1 855 287 9927
All other locations +44 20 3059 8125
Password: Rosneft