Please activate JavaScript in your browser to use all interface options.

« January, 2024
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
Main page News room News
News

Rosneft will report its Q3 2015 consolidated IFRS financial results on Wednesday, November 25, 2015

25 November 2015

Q3 2015 IFRS financial results and corresponding MD&A will be available on our web site on November 25, 2015 after 10.00.

Conference call will be held on November 25, 2015 at 16.00 Moscow time (13.00 London time/08.00 New York time). Dial-in numbers are below.

United Kingdom 0800 368 0649
Russia (Moscow) 8 495 221 7579
Russia (Freephone) 8 800 1009 635
United States 1 855 287 9927
All other locations +44 20 3059 8125
Password: Rosneft