Rosneft Code of Business Ethics, 1270 Kb

You need Adobe Acrobat Reader 6 or higher.


Rosneft Annual Report 2014, 13 Mb

You need Adobe Acrobat Reader 6 or higher.


Management Board


Igor Sechin

President, Chairman of the Management Board, Vice-chairman of Board of directors of Rosneft



Yuri Kalinin

Deputy Chairman of the Management Board, Vice President, Rosneft



Eric Liron

First Vice President of Rosneft



Larisa Kalanda

State Secretary-Vice President, Rosneft



Didier Casimiro

Vice President for Refining, Petrochemical, Commerce and Logistics, Rosneft



Vasiliy Yurchenko

 Acting Vice-president - Vice President, Head of Security at Rosneft



Yury Narushevich

Vice President for Internal Services, Rosneft



Zeljko Runje

Vice President for Offshore Projects, Rosneft



Svyatoslav Slavinskiy

Rosneft Vice President for Economics and Finance



Andrey Shishkin

Vice-President for Energy, Localization and Innovation of Rosneft



Peter Lazarev

Financial director of Rosneft


Detailed information on Rosneft’s Management board is available here.


© ROSNEFT, 2016  

Contacts   |  Russian   |  Legal notice   |  Privacy statement   |  Subscribe   |  About the website